Events Program

Sponsors & Partners

Latest News

Local NYC Business

Organizer
Measurabl
Location
https://hubs.ly/H0vWTHZ0
Host Contact Details
Connect

From Green to ESG: Sustainability in CRE

From "Green" to ESG: The Evolution of Sustainability in Real Estate

In the early 2000s, commercial real estate evolved from “green” to “sustainable” principles. Now in a new decade we have entered the ESG Era, in which environmental, social, and governance factors are routinely incorporated into everyday financial decision-making and disclosure. What are the implications of this new way of doing business?

Join Urban Land Institute’s Greenprint Center for Building Performance and Measurabl as we navigate the ways ESG is transforming how the built environment can adapt to a changing world.

Live webinar on September 23, 2020 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST. Register here: https://hubs.ly/H0vWTHZ0